The Entrance in a new Live

Finally, I got used to in Bournemouth with the bus and train. The last days, I mostly spent my time with my new friends at the beach or we had some activities in school like a club night. Short explanation about club night: It is a volunteer activity, where you can play a lot of games like UNO, Table football and Table tennis. The main reason for this event also is to find some new friends. The people there were really frank, so it was pretty easy to get some connections and to make some friends. Somehow, we managed to stay for two hours. Its quite impressive, what kind of power games possess, isn't it. When I'm memorizing this evening, we could use these games to solve some politic problems, maybe. Well we could give it a try. But that's another topic.   

 

Wow, what an introduction. First of we were going to talk about my day in Bournemouth. Ach, how silly from my side. The best thing is always coming to the end.Well, first I was in school. Don't think it was the worst thing, because it's at the beginning. Yeah, talking about school. School isn't really stressful or hard. It's cool, not to big and the people there are smart. I don't have any doubts with the school. As a resume we could say, small but nice. Now we are coming to my afternoon, the interesting part of the day. I decided to make a trip alone by taking the bus into Bournemouth town. I'd just took my wallet including 50 pounds and an empty backpack. May some of you asked yourself, why I am doing this lonely trip. Well it's just about finding myself, thinking about my future plans and looking how I'll manage alone. At the end I've made a decision, but I don't want to reveal it. Skipping the dinner and now to the evening. In the evening I'd met some friends at the beach, relaxing there and enjoying the sunset. It was a lovely day. Somewhere around 10:30 p.m. I was returning home. But how lovely Bournemouth looks in the daytime, so intimidating was it at night. There were just the lights of the shops shining, you saw some bus lights or heard someone screaming around. It was like you were in Las Vegas during night time. For some reason it felt good to be there and enjoying some part of the night. But nevertheless that was my day. 

 

 

As a resume you could say, I've seen the most part of Bournemouth town and maybe next week I'll go further away by train and make their some excursion.