Highcliffe castle

Spontaneous I decided to travel with the train to Hinton Admiral and further to Highcliff. Hinton Admiral was 15 minutes away by train. Then form Hinton Admiral on I walked half an hour to Highcliff. First I walked on Highcliff center and searched a restaurant. Unfortunately loads of restaurants there were takeaways, which had already closed at eleven o'clock. But lucky me I found one. Sadly, it was again fish and chips.

 

After lunch, I was searching the castle. At the end I ended up on the beach, but fortunately the beach was exactly connected to the castle. I had had an amazing walk on the beach and then found the castle. In the castle I detected some ancient relics, musicians and pictures about the family of the castle. After the little tour, I set me in a cafe near the castle, drank a smoothie and drank a smoothie. Traveled back and had dinner. Next I went to cinema and watched the film "Aladdin". The film was quite entertaining, because you had loads of amusing things like dancing, singing, rapping and phenomenal stunts. I really can recommend this movie to everybody even if you had seen the old movie. 

 

At the end I can say, I should have planned it a bit better, but I have also gained some new experience about traveling. That was my day and for next week I'll maybe go again to the cinema and watch the live action movie of Lion King.