That's the end of an adventure

Wow, the end has come. But first I tell you what I made with my last day in Bournemouth. The weather here in town wasn’t enjoyable, because of that I went to cinema to watch the film “The lion king”. The film came nearly to two hours watch time and every single minute of the film was worth to look at. The music was incredible, and the scenes were a feast for your eyes. During the hole movie I had Goosebumps, because of music and childhood memories.

Next I ate my lunch and started my last lessons in BEET. It was heard braking to think about that these were my last lessons in this school. I had fun there and it was a pleasure to meet all these amazing people. At the end I became my certificate and said goodbye to my friends. It was quite heard breaking. That was the last lessons there.

Afterwards I went for a walk as farewell to Bournemouth. Visiting to some familiar places and thinking about the past four weeks. Now thinking about that it was like in a movie. It started raining, I was in deep memories. The only thing missing were the tears and background music. How funny. Lastly these four weeks passed quick and it was worth to live there.

 

 

At the end I got a question. The time, I spent there, was amazing. But was I just lucky to be at the right time at the right place or is it generally a fact that these stay abroad give you some honorable experiences? With that question I end up my diary about the stay in Bournemouth.